Vote for the best music video of 2020

Bild video 2

The year 2020 ended a few days ago. Now you get the opportunity to vote for last year’s best music video from Sápmi. The last day to vote is January 31, 2021. The winner will be announced later this year.

Link to pollen can be found at the bottom of these posts.

1. Kajsa Balto – Buot Eallán

Nominated for it shows that nature is still alive in Sápmi.

Music video by Ørjan Marakatt Bertelsen.

2. Keiino – Black Leather feat. Charlotte Qamaniq 

Nominated because it makes us dream of the day when we can dance close to each other again.

Music video by Ruediger Schramm & Tom Hugo Hermansen (Producers)

3. ISÁK – Ain Du

Nominated for all the amazing special effects.

Music video by Marius Iversen (Directed, shot and editen).

4. Guorga – Duoddara modjegobit

Nominated because it shows what the time between winter and spring looks like in Sápmi.

Musik video by Katja Gauriloff (Director), Lada Suomenrinne (Camera) and Timo Peltola (Editing).

5. Sofia Jannok – Mitt skinn och ben feat Annika Norlin

Nominated because it shows that a music video can be beautiful even if you record it indoors.

Music video by Per-Josef Idivuoma

6. VILDÁ – Utsjoki-Disko

Nominated because it shows that you can have a party anywhere.

Music video by Kim Saarinen (Directed)

Vote here

Here are the songs that compete to be the best of the year

1 . Vildá: Vildaluodda

2. Maxida Märak: Hatar

3. ISÁK: Seammá Seammá

4. Felgen Orkester: Nilsen

5. Ivan Buljo feat. Ingá Mária Blind: Dutnje

6. Keiino: Spirit in the sky

7. Akkil: Vihtta jagi

8. Anthoni Hætta: Mu Ustit

9. Kevin Boine: Aurora

10. DJ Ailo feat Saara Hermansson – Niekedem

I’m sorry I didn’t find a music video. But you can listen to it on Spotify.

Here you can vote for the best song of the year.

Vote is love <3